Mayor & Township Committee

The Township Committee is comprised of 5 members elected by the public. The Committee meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 PM, except in July and August when there is only one meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of the month and in November when the meeting is held on the 2nd Tuesday. The Committee will usually hold a workshop session preceding the meetings at 6 PM. These workshop sessions are open to the public unless personnel, litigation or other issues are to be discussed that require confidentiality as required by State statute. Contact the Township Clerk at (609) 267-1891 ext. 6 for more information.

*Please Note: The agendas and minutes posted online are informational copies and may have changed prior to or during the meeting.  Official copies may be obtained from the Clerk's Office.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Sandy Henley Mayor

Township Committee Members

Name Title
John Wisniewski Committee Member
Glynn Lee Eckart Committee Member
Anthony DeSilva Committee Member
Jaime Mungo Committee Member
Sandy Henley Mayor

Township Committee Assignments


Committee Member

Veteran's Affairs, Land Development Board

Deputy Mayor

Westampton School Board, RV Regional High School Board, Senior Citizens


Police, Municipal Court, Land Development Board

Committee Member

Public Works, Emergency Services

Committee Member

Recreation, Timbuctoo Advisory Committee