Your Government

Elected Officials

John WisniewskiMayor(609) 694-7000
Linda A. HynesDeputy Mayor(609) 230-3685
Sandy HenleyCommittee Member(609) 954-4337
Anthony DeSilvaCommittee Member(609) 321-0557
Glynn Lee EckartCommittee Member(609) 920-3543

Administrators & Directors

James BradyAdministrator(609) 267-1891 ext. 6
Marion KarpClerk(609) 267-1891 ext. 6
Parker SmithDirector of Public Works(609) 267-1891 ext. 114
Carol LayouTax Collector(609) 267-1891 ext. 118
Marie ProcacciTax Assessor(609) 267-1891 ext. 103
Robert HudnellChief Financial Officer(609) 267-1891 ext. 107
Gene BlairConstruction/Zoning Official(609) 267-1891 ext. 116
Craig FarnsworthFire Chief(609) 267-2041 
Stephen EntPolice Chief(609) 267-3000
Todd MitzelmanRecreation Director(609) 267-1891 ext. 119
Susan GraubartCourt Administrator(609) 267-1895

Meeting Schedules

Township Committee - 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 7 pm (check calendar for summer months & November)
Township Committee Workshop - 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 5:45 pm (check calendar for summer months & November)
Land Development Board - 1st Wednesdays of each month at 7 pm
Recreation Committee - 2nd Wednesdays of each month at 7 pm
Historic Preservation Commission - 4th Wednesdays of each month at 7 pm

Township Holidays

The Municipal Building is closed to observe the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after and Christmas Day and the day after.